Skip to main content

Tepcomp Group Sales

Finland, Sweden
Matti Leirimaa

Director, Sales & Marketing
+358 40 861 7026
matti.leirimaa@tepcomp.fi

Turku, Finland
Petri Haanpää

Account Director, Lighting
+358 40 502 8200
petri.haanpaa@tepcomp.fi

Turku, Finland
Tomi Koskinen

Account Manager
+358 400 178 962
tomi.koskinen@tepcomp.fi

Tepcomp Oy

Kaurakatu 46, 20740 Turku, Finland   |   02 275 8300   |    office@tepcomp.fi

Hannu Isotalo
Operations Director
+358 50 4868717
hannu.isotalo@tepcomp.fi

Mikko Puuppo
Head of DSCM
+358 40 530 7745
mikko.puuppo@tepcomp.fi

Jussi Niemi
Director Quality
+358 40 125 0003
jussi.niemi@tepcomp.fi

Jaana Haarala
Administration
+358 44 306 8584
jaana.haarala@tepcomp.fi

Tepcomp Oü

Pihtla tee 43, 93815 Kuressaare, Saaremaa, Estonia   |  +372 5885 5772   |  hendrik.reek@tepcomp.ee

Hendrik Reek
Plant Manager, Estonia
+372 5885 5772
hendrik.reek@tepcomp.ee

Piret Vörk
Supply Chain Specialist
piret.vork@tepcomp.ee

Tepcomp Group

Kaurakatu 46, 20740 Turku, Finland   |   02 275 8300   |    office@tepcomp.fi

Interested? Send us a message and our experts will contact you.

“For us, being a superhero means dependability, reliability and caring about our customer’s business.”







    Contact us!