TEPCOMP GROUP OY

Kaurakatu 46, 20740 Turku, Finland   |   02 275 8300   |   office@tepcomp.fi

Pekka Leppälä
President & CEO
+358 40 722 2485
pekka.leppala@tepcomp.fi

Petri Haanpää
Account Director, Lighting
+358 40 502 8200
petri.haanpaa@tepcomp.fi

Sami Norppa
Account Director EMS
+358 40 515 4406
sami.norppa@tepcomp.fi

Peter Stenberg
Business Development Manager Europe (office in Malmö, Sweden)
+46 70 221 7540
peter.stenberg@tepcomp.fi

Timo Lautanala
R&D and Project Manager
Project Management Professional, PMP
+358 40 175 9335
timo.lautanala@tepcomp.fi

Jussi Niemi
Development and Quality Manager
+358 40 125 0003
jussi.niemi@tepcomp.fi

Hannu Isotalo
Operation Director
+358 50 4868717
hannu.isotalo@tepcomp.fi

Mia-Maria Mäntsälä
Sales Engineer
+358 44 083 8221
mia-maria.mantsala@tepcomp.fi

Jukka Tikkala
Business Controller
+358 40 809 8883
jukka.tikkala@tepcomp.fi

Jaana Haarala
Administration Manager
+358 44 306 8584
jaana.haarala@tepcomp.fi

Camilla Wennerqvist
Finance
+358 40 505 3645
camilla.wennerqvist@tepcomp.fi

Christoffer Björkman
IT-Specialist
+358 2 275 8300
christoffer.björkman@tepcomp.fi

Mikko Laakso
Supply Chain Director
+358 40 530 7745
mikko.laakso@tepcomp.fi

Kristina Laamanen
Purchaser
+358 50 550 1688
kristina.laamanen@tepcomp.fi

Eeva Östlund
Purchaser
+358 40 713 1836
eeva.ostlund@tepcomp.fi

Laura Lindell
Purchaser
+358 40 023 7542
laura.lindell@tepcomp.fi

Jari Lehtonen
Quality Engineer
+358 40 713 1830
jari.lehtonen@tepcomp.fi

Henri Avikainen
Technical Manager
+358 44 0838223
henri.avikainen@tepcomp.fi

Jarmo Kuusisto
Production Manager
+358 50 430 3324
jarmo.kuusisto@tepcomp.fi

Teemu Ronkainen
Team leader warehouse
+358 40 021 5340
teemu.ronkainen@tepcomp.fi

Juha Koivisto
NPI Engineer
+358 2 275 8300
juha.koivisto@tepcomp.fi

Jari Mäkelä
NPI Engineer
+358 2 275 8300
jari.makela@tepcomp.fi

Mikko Aspelin
NPI Engineer
+358 44 521 4737
mikko.aspelin@tepcomp.fi

TEPCOMP OÜ

Pihtla tee 43, 93815 Kuressaare, Saaremaa, Estonia   |  +372 5885 5772   |  hendrik.reek@tepcomp.ee

Hendrik Reek
Plant Manager, Estonia
+372 5885 5772
hendrik.reek@tepcomp.ee

Piret Vörk
Supply Chain Specialist
piret.vork@tepcomp.ee

Margus Nurme
Technical Manager
margus.nurme@tepcomp.ee

Mart Tiitsaar
Quality Manager
mart.tiitsaar@tepcomp.ee

Ota yhteyttä meihin!

ETUNIMI *
SUKUNIMI *
SÄHKÖPOSTI *
PUHELINNUMERO

AIHE

VIESTI